Kontakt, contact

  • employee

    Annika Melin

    Affärsområdeschef, Sverige

    annika.melin@trainlogistics.se

    Telefon 0046 010 160 03 01

    Mobil 0046 70 166 03 01

  • employee

    Jan Bergman

    VD (HK)
    jan.bergman@inflightmedia.se

    jan.bergman@inflightlogistics.se

    Telefon: 0046 70 491 61 69

    Skeppsbron 28

    111 30 Stockholm

  • employee

    Kent Larsson

    IT-avdelningen

    kent.larsson@trainlogistics.se

    Telefon 0046 010 160 03 02

    Mobil 0046 70 166 03 01

     

  • employee

    Mahmud Yusufzadeh

    Platschef, Stockholm

    mahmud.yusufzadeh@trainlogistics.se

    Telefon 0046 010 160 03 04

    Mobil 0046 70 166 03 04

  • employee

    Micael Nordgren

    Platschef, Göteborg

    mikael.nordgren@trainlogistics.se

    Telefon 0046 010 160 03 31

    Mobil 0046 70 166 03 31

  • employee

    Naca Merca

    Centrallagret, Stockholm

    naca.merca@trainlogistics.se

    Telefon 0046 010 160 03 12

    Mobil 0046 70 166 03 12

  • employee

    Stefan Pettersson (tjänstledig)

    Platschef Stockholm

    Utbildningsansvarig

    stefan.pettersson@trainlogistics.se

    Telefon 0046 010 160 03 04

    Mobil 0046 70 166 03 04

     

     

  • employee

    Thomas Persson

    Platschef, Malmö

    Telefon 0046 010 160 03 41

    Mobil 0046 70 166 03 41

  • employee

    Zeynep Anar

    Ekonomi & HR

    zeynep.anar@trainlogistics.se

    Telefon 0046 010 160 03 03

    Mobil 0046 70 166 03 03