Kontakt, contact

  • employee

    Annika Melin

    Affärsområdeschef, Sverige

    a.melin@newrest-ilogistics.eu

    Telefon 0046 010 160 03 01

    Mobil 0046 70 166 03 01

  • employee

    Jan Bergman

    President/Styrelseordförande

    j.bergman@newrest-ilogistics.eu

    Telefon: 0046 70 491 61 69

    Skeppsbron 28

    111 30 Stockholm

  • employee

    Kent Larsson

    IT-avdelningen

    k.larsson@newrest-ilogistics.eu

    Telefon 0046 010 160 03 02

    Mobil 0046 70 166 03 01

     

  • employee

    Mahmud Yusufzadeh

    Platschef, Stockholm

    m.yusufzadeh@newrest-ilogistics.eu

    Telefon 0046 010 160 03 04

    Mobil 0046 70 166 03 04

  • employee

    Micael Nordgren

    Platschef, Göteborg

    m.nordgren@newrest-ilogistics.eu

    Telefon 0046 010 160 03 31

    Mobil 0046 70 166 03 31

  • employee

    Naca Merca

    Centrallagret, Stockholm

    n.merca@newrest-ilogistics.eu

    Telefon 0046 010 160 03 12

    Mobil 0046 70 166 03 12

  • employee

    Stefan Pettersson (tjänstledig)

    Platschef Stockholm

    Utbildningsansvarig

    Telefon 0046 010 160 03 04

    Mobil 0046 70 166 03 04

     

     

  • employee

    Thomas Persson

    Platschef, Malmö

    t.persson@newrest-ilogistics.eu

    Telefon 0046 010 160 03 41

    Mobil 0046 70 166 03 41